Upcoming Events:

Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 10:00 AM
Rain Date - Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 2:00 PM

Sunday, July 4, 2021 - Field Events at Recreation Park - 8:30 AM
 Band Concert & Fireworks 
at Crestwood Lake - 7:30 PM

Rain Date - Monday July 5, 2021

Saturday, September 4, 2020 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Rain Date - Sunday, September 5, 2021

Poster Painting

Saturday, October 9, 2021 

7:30 am - 12 noon 

The RED BARN at Crestwood Lake

 Rain Date: Saturday, October 16, 2021 

 

Halloween Parade

  

Sunday, October 31, 2021  - 1 pm - 3 pm 

   

Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 1 pm - 3 pm 

Inclement Weather Site - Hillside School

FANTASTIC FIREWORKS!

 

Allendale Fireworks provided by the 

Holiday Observers 

voted BEST in BERGEN runner -up 

by 201 Magazine

Copyright © Allendale Holiday Observers. All Rights Reserved.
A non-profit exempt organization under section 501(c3) of the Internal Revenue Code.